Dara’s shredded neck piece


Okay, so this is more of a funny post. Remember Dara’s shredded neck piece she wore during the 2nd I don’t care performance? Well, I saw it and thought “That can’t be so hard”. I decided to make my own yesterday…and it cost me 2 tanktops *tears*

Epic fail -_- (I’ll post pictures of them later for a good laugh)

Anyway I was checking my email and I got a tip from an anymous Kstyle reader. The reader told me that Dara’s shredded neck piece is by Ann-Sofie Back . That was such great timimg?

11

This piece is from the Fall 2009 collection.

I don’t have a link where you can purchse it, but you get get more information here.

Hwaiting!

Credit, Don’t forget it!!

Thanks Anonymous

7 Responses to Dara’s shredded neck piece

  1. pace13 says:

    i love those dress very unique. surely DARA suites that to her.

  2. chrissly says:

    lol! can’t wait to see how the tank tops turned out. XD

  3. kstyleblog says:

    oh golly, hahaha
    It’s a total wreck

  4. mandyduong says:

    ahaha dang 2 wasted tanks -__-

  5. Wickeddreamer says:

    lol about the tanks
    At first I thought the neck piece was part of the dress

Leave a comment