f(x)’s Krystal wears Kreepsville 666 for Electric Shock + Review


Who else totally digged Krystal‘s look in f(x)‘s lastest music video, Electric Shock? I know I did! Especially her arrangment of hair accessories from ” the original scare wear” brand Kreepsville 666.

In the video she is seen wearing the brand’s Red Eyeball Hair slide ($14.50), Black Eyeball Hair slide ($14.50), Purple Eyeball Hair slide ($14.50), Glow in the Dark Mini Bow Hair slides ($12.00) and the White Skeleton bone hands ($14.00)

I loved it so much that I got my hands on a few of those adorable accessories that she wore. Check it out!

Can we first take a moment to appreciate the packaging? Too cute~! Anywho, I ended up getting the Skeleton hand clips in both Glow in the Dark and White, The Red Eyeball Hair Tie as well as the Black Eyeball Hair slide.

If you are bold, I recommend going for Krystal’s daring look and combining them all~ If you are a little more on the shy side (like me), you can totally just rock a pair! Happy Shopping!

Hwaiting!

2 Responses to f(x)’s Krystal wears Kreepsville 666 for Electric Shock + Review

  1. kai de says:

    dude that’s so cute are you going to wear it for halloween

    • Sunny says:

      Kai De, my favorite reader. I actually wear them all the time, but I can’t wait for halloween so I will look normal when I do wear them.

Leave a Reply

