Kstylish/shop


After almost three years, Kstylish has finally opened up an online shop!

For some time now, I’ve wanted to sell pieces from my wardrobe that are taking up space. Luckily for you, these items have all been spotted on some of our favorite stars and most of them have  never been worn. It get’s better.

As a fan, online shopper and student myself, I understand budgets. That’s why I am selling the pieces for less than half the item is worth plus free shipping. Why so low? I really the closet space, I’m never going to wear the item and now that I’m entering my second semester of college I could use the money.

Since this is my first time doing such a thing, there will be a limit of 5 items at a time (the more items that sell, the more I can restock with new ones) Also, the shop will be only open to United States Residents. Sorry. D:  Though if this goes well, I will open the offer to international readers as well.

So, check out Kstylish’s shop here at: http://kstylish.bigcartel.com/ and take a look at the first item!

Thanks! Be sure to leave a comment with your thoughts!

One Response to Kstylish/shop

  1. Nancy says:

    Congrats! I will be keeping an eye on the shop 😉

Leave a Reply

