Vinca Jewelry mini earring haul


I’m sure you guys already know that I’m a huge animal lover (as are of many of you), so I just couldn’t resist sharing my package from  Jewelry brand, Vinca. The fun, offbeat jewelry brand  features silhouettes of  animals, sea creatures and other items cut outs on interesting materials.

It was so hard for me to decide which pieces I wanted in my collection because honestly-I wanted them all! In the end I decided on the Itty bitty hedgehogs  in silver metal ($16), Seahorse studs on surgical steel posts in White ($16) and the Hammerhead Studs swim along the ears in Glitter Gold ($16)

Here is a closer look~

Aren’t they super cute! You should definitely check out Vinca‘s collection and online shop. I know you’ll find something you will love!!

Hwaiting!

One Response to Vinca Jewelry mini earring haul

  1. EunhyukJJshi says:

    So cute ❤

Leave a Reply

