SNSD’s Jessica wears Super Glasses for Malaysia


On March 23rd, 2012, Girls’ Generation headed out to Malaysia  to perform for  Twin Towers 2012 LIVE. For their trip, the girls accessorized with various sunglasses from Ray Ban and Super Sunglasses.

Jessica wore my favorite pair, the America Sunglasses in Light Havana from Super Sunglasses, which is currently available at Karmaloop for$145.00. A bit pricey, I know, but Rep code Kstyle can save you up to 20% off your purchase!~ Happy Shopping!

♥♥♥

I would like to apologize for the lack of posts, it was midterm week so I was stuck studying BUT I have been monitoring the site daily and reading comments so no worries. Also, I unfortunately no longer have Photoshop, so if anyone can be a doll and direct me to a legit place to download it. I have had a hard time doing so, so until then posts will be slow. Sorry.

Hwaiting!

10 Responses to SNSD’s Jessica wears Super Glasses for Malaysia

  1. babychristopolis says:

    i love these ray bans! and the tortoise shell lining is super classic. want… so badly
    love her bag too
    her sweatshirt/jacket(?) looks rly comfy and cute too! 🙂

  2. Zee says:

    Her whole look is just great! I love the glasses too, really cool.

  3. Ashley says:

    I have the ray ban similar to this too. This one is lighter than mine, it’s pretty

  4. itsloos says:

    i feel like girls can generally be categorized into those who style around brown and those who style around black. jessica is def brown it and works for her so well

  5. itsloos says:

    also, as for PS, there are a number of free programs that work really well if you’re interested in finding something to fill the gap until you get your hands on PS. I’ve used both gimp and paint.net and they’ve been good programs to have on my netbook for small things since netbooks aren’t strong enough to run PS haha

  6. Nancy says:

    I always like a colored Balencigia, but Jessica makes that brown look so good!

  7. Laura says:

    She pulls the brown & gold colours off really well! Unfortunately, I’m not able to do the same. haha

  8. Kimi says:

    They look really good on her.

  9. Mika85 says:

    Hello babychristopolis,
    That’s is not Rayban sunglass
    It’s RETROSUPERFUTURE sunglasses aslo known as Super Sunglasses

Leave a Reply

