Pixie Lott feat. GD&TOP – Dancing On My Own


Hwaiting!

8 Responses to Pixie Lott feat. GD&TOP – Dancing On My Own

  1. Ashley says:

    Omg!!!! Top sings English so fluent xD

  2. Nancy says:

    I didn’t expect them to sing them English. I love hearing them speak English. ^__^

  3. itsloos says:

    gd’s english is so perfect and fluent and accent-less. how does he do it?

  4. Zee says:

    GD’s English is so good. I like the song, too.

  5. babychristopolis says:

    pixie lott is one of my fave english singers (mama do/turn it up album)
    gdragon is one of my fave kpop singer/rapper (wow- fantastic baby lyrics cannot get out of my headddd)
    together is smashing!!! thanks XD

  6. ita. says:

    Oh dear, if i didnt know them, i wouldnt know they are korean singer O_O Flawless english

  7. Laura says:

    LIKE LIKE LIKE LIKE OMG LIKE LOVE! LOVE!
    This is great, GD&TOP are the best (mostly TOP though haha). LOVE this song! It is so good…

  8. Kimi says:

    So amazing!!!! I love them

Leave a Reply

