Joyrich x GIZA Spring ’12 lookbook


Last year, the Joyrich x GIZA by Mademoiselle Yulia Spring ’11 collaboration collection was a hit in Korea because of girl group, f(x). The girls wore the collection throughout their fashionable Pinocchio promotions. Unfortunately the collection was not available at Karmaloop, though I hope you all are happy to hear that their Spring ’12 is!

Be sure to check out the pieces available here and stay tuned for the arrival of more. The collection has already been worn stars like Miss A and Hongki, can’t wait to see who else will!

8 Responses to Joyrich x GIZA Spring ’12 lookbook

  1. itsloos says:

    wow i’m seriously loving the other pattern. can’t wait for it to come out!

  2. Ashley says:

    Colorful patterns, love it. I thought it was CL at first in the video haha

  3. Nancy says:

    I like the colorful patterns. It will be perfect for spring!

  4. Zee says:

    I love those partial-leather minidresses. Really cool design.

  5. babychristopolis says:

    miss a over u is my new fave song..
    plus the outfits = that live was spectacular!
    i didn’t know that they wore joyrich x giza…… cool!:)

  6. Laura says:

    I can’t begin to tell you how much I love this look! The colors, the patterns, everything.. AMAZING!! I want to build my wardrobe based on this fashion- with (of course) lots of pieces from the collection ^-^

  7. ita. says:

    I want Jias dress 😦

Leave a Reply

