SNSD Yoona’s Rilakkuma Bear iPhone case available on PLNDR


For some time now, SNSD‘s Yoona, has been spotted carrying the adorable Rilakkuma Bear iPhone 4 case at airports. Luckily for fans who want to purchase the real version of the case, it is now available through PLNDR‘s Popup Yamamoto sale.

It is on sale at 38% off at just $14.99!  In order to access this sale and more you have to become a member here. In addition to the sale, you can  save 10% of each item  from your PLNDR order with repcode: Kstyle.

Not to mention, if you are a first time shopper on PLNDR you will receive $10.00 store credit after your first purchase. Happy Shopping!

Hwaiting!

9 Responses to SNSD Yoona’s Rilakkuma Bear iPhone case available on PLNDR

  1. Ashley says:

    I’ve seen this around a lot but didn’t know there were real and fake ones?? Hmmm

  2. Zee says:

    That’s so cute! I love it.

  3. Ja says:

    CL from 2ne1 has it too. Too bad i can’t post the picture but she has it in the 3 season of 2ne1tv. (^∇^)

  4. itsloos says:

    one of my besties has this case! it’s super cute irl but a little too slippery for my liking

  5. Nancy says:

    It is so cute! I wish I have an iphone just for the adorable cases! 🙂

  6. babychristopolis says:

    so cute! have been wanting a cute case.. i have the devil phone case and its getting kind of old
    and my cherry blossom case died on me..
    she’s so cute

  7. Laura says:

    Ahhh this cutie makes me wish I had an iPhone ^o^

Leave a Reply

