Le Bunny Bleu Treppe Oxfords


Oxfords are trending for Spring 2012 and I am absolutely loving it! If you are too, you definitely need to check out women’s flat shoes brand Le Bunny Bleu‘s online shop!

The brand that is popular among Kstars such as Wonder Girl‘s Sohee and known for its oxfords, has already released the Treppe Oxfords ($79.00) for the upcoming season. Thanks to LeBunny Bleu I was able to get my very own pair!

The vintage inspired shoe is currently available in two colorways: black and brown. Since I’ve been obsessed with mixing textures lately, I wore my black pair with the Red Velvet Rose Tight from Free People.

Like I said in my last review, everything from the packaging to the shoe really lives up to the brand’s romantic vintage title. Seriously. I love everything from the snake skin texture to the surprise sole!

Be sure to check out the brand’s selection of flat footwear here and stay tuned for the upcoming Spring 2012 collection.

Hwaiting!

10 Responses to Le Bunny Bleu Treppe Oxfords

  1. Zee says:

    Oh my god, those are SO cute. I love them! That design on the toe is great.

  2. michelle w says:

    those shoes are super adorable. I need to get a pair. btw I love your tights 🙂

  3. lucy says:

    i wonder if those would leave bunny stamps if you wore them in the snow or something haha

  4. Ashley says:

    These are so awesome!!! And the packaging feels very special indeed. I’d totally go for these but too bad I have a few oxfords already. The sneak skin texture is gonna be so versatile with many outfits ❤

  5. Annie Jane Lee says:

    these are awesome especially like the textures of your tights and the pair of oxfords

  6. Wickeddreamer says:

    Wow those are so cool. The texture gives it a dark feel rather than the normal preppy feel.
    Arg I want to get a pair too now, especially Le Bunny Bleu’s Black Wanish.

  7. Audrey says:

    Wow, those shoes look so cute!
    I love the packaging and the bottom of the shoes!
    They look great on your feet 🙂

  8. Laura says:

    The tights and the shoes go really well together!!

  9. babychristopolis says:

    ahhh sooo damn cute
    i wish i could afford these 😦
    nice tights

Leave a Reply

