f(x)’s Krystal wears Joyrich x LeSportsac for High Kick 3


In a recent photo of f(x)‘s Krystal on the set of the sitcom she stars in, High Kick 3, she is seen holding the Candy Camo Backpack from the Joyrich x LeSportsac collaboration collection.

Karmaloop currently has the bag on sale for 50% at just $78.95. For additional savings, you can save up to 20% off your purchase with rep code Kstyle.

Hwaiting!

9 Responses to f(x)’s Krystal wears Joyrich x LeSportsac for High Kick 3

  1. InfiniteKM says:

    Lesportsac! ❤ I love the colors! I'm not sure I could pull off the pattern though.

  2. lucy says:

    if only i were still a student!

  3. Kimi says:

    I love the backpack.

  4. Phoebe says:

    Nice

  5. Zee says:

    I love the vibrancy of the colors, but I’ve never really been a fan of camo pattern.

  6. Laura says:

    This camo makes me very uncomfortable…..

  7. Ashley says:

    So colorful

  8. michelle w says:

    nice take on the camo pattern. I like the fushion of colors

  9. babychristopolis says:

    i love the joyrich x lesportsac line!!

Leave a Reply

