Miss A’s Jia wears Joyrich X GIZA for Over U


On February 23rd, 2012, Miss A made their fierce comeback on M! Countdown with performances of Touch and Over U. For their performance of Over U, the girls were styled in pieces from the upcoming Spring 2012 Joyrich x GIZA by Mademoiselle Yulia collaboration collection.

Luckily for fans, Karmaloop currently carries the Egyptian Jersey Dress Jia wore for $62.00.I will be sure to make an update when the other pieces arrive! As always repcode Kstyle can save you up to 20% off your entire Karmaloop purchase. Happy Shopping!

Hwaiting!

14 Responses to Miss A’s Jia wears Joyrich X GIZA for Over U

  1. lucy. says:

    that dress is SO SHORT omg how

  2. Nancy says:

    I agree! 6 inches more of fabric would be perfect. I love the colorful print!

  3. Emma says:

    I so want it… ❤
    And as a dress it is short, so why not wear it as a top like Jia did in Over U?

  4. Annie says:

    I think only a few amount of people will be able to pull off that dress! It looks very unique, but not something that can be worn on a casual basis.

  5. Elena says:

    She looks pretty with black hair

  6. mandyduong says:

    cuutee

  7. Laura says:

    LOVE this dress 😀

  8. Kimi says:

    she looks amazing! I love Jia and their new single touch is so good!!!

  9. Ashley says:

    It’s so short, I’d wear it with a short like her too.

  10. Phoebe says:

    That’s a bright dress

  11. Sidney says:

    like it but don’t think I can pull it off haha

  12. Zee says:

    I think I like it better from far away… Looking at it in detail, the pattern isn’t as cute. I love the colors

  13. babychristopolis says:

    she rocked it!

Leave a Reply

