Big Bang- Bad Boy MV


Filmed in Brooklyn. 🙂

Hwaiting!

15 Responses to Big Bang- Bad Boy MV

  1. lucy. says:

    it’s so weird to see the sidewalks of new york so empty haha

  2. GC says:

    i LOVE this video. the song is so good but their style is what i love best about this video.

  3. Heids says:

    I am totally in love with this song!!! I really wish G-Dragon would cut his hair though…. it bugs me. :/

  4. InfiniteKM says:

    G-Dragon’s hair is quite strange here. I ❤ Daesung as a blonde! 🙂 I like a lot of the clothes, but the hairstyles are so distracting!

  5. Nancy says:

    I like the song. Miss Big Bang. I can’t wait for their comeback stages! ^__^

  6. Annie says:

    What part of Brooklyn was that filmed? Kind of looks like Bensonhurst near 86th St., idk..

  7. mandyduong says:

    big bang is back 🙂

  8. Kimi says:

    I LOVE THESE BOYS ❤ SO GLAD THEY ARE BACK

  9. Ashley says:

    Like finally theyre back, it’s been such a longggggg time

  10. Phoebe says:

    I saw it!! Great video and doesn’t disappoint

  11. Zee says:

    Such a great song! So smooth and catchy.

  12. Mandy says:

    Excellent comeback!

  13. babychristopolis says:

    omg i know that place!!
    love the song. bad boys indeed

Leave a Reply

