Get 2NE1’s Park Bom’s Baleciaga Boots look for less!


Like most fans,while watching 2NE1‘s UGLY music video last summer, I couldn’t help but drool over Park Bom’Balenciaga cut out boots. I wanted to get my hands on them immediately, but there was a slight problem-they retailed for $1,300.00.

Luckily, I came across the Jeffrey Campbell Coltrane Boot, an alternative that retails for just $190.00 at Karmaloop! Like the Balenciaga cut out boot, it features cut out details and large metal buckles. It seems like the only difference is the price tag!

For additional savings, be sure to enter repcode: Kstyle at the checkout for up to 20% off your entire Karmaloop order.

Hwaiting!

15 Responses to Get 2NE1’s Park Bom’s Baleciaga Boots look for less!

  1. EunhyukJJshi says:

    Their so cute! ❤ I love your new blog set up! ❤

  2. Wickeddreamer says:

    I think the Jeffrey Campbell version looks better, but both boots are very cool >.<
    Thanks for the notice!

  3. Heids says:

    My first thought was that it looks like she’s wearing transformers on her feet…. lol

  4. lucy says:

    i dont know if i’m just addicted to things i can’t afford, but i absolutely looooove how the balenciaga boot itself is shiny but the metal buckles and stuff are more matte.

  5. mandyduong says:

    bommie 🙂 i personally still like the balenciaga ones lol

  6. Laura says:

    I’m all for boots, but neither of these really speak to me.. On a side note- Park Bom is GORGEOUS, Ugly is AMAZING, and I was so so so so impressed with the MV.

    2NE1 hwaiting~

  7. Kimi says:

    oooh I love em!

  8. Thank you sooo much for this post!!!!! I REALY want these shoes but of course that price tag was stopping me from running into Balenciaga! haha So now im gonna save up and storm karmaloops website instead!

  9. Ashley says:

    I would never pull that off but it looks exactly same and cool

  10. Zee says:

    These look so cool on Bom, but I could never pull them off.

  11. babychristopolis says:

    the balenciaga boots are to die for, the metal ugh
    thanks for the heads up about less expensive ver. they’re really nice

  12. natasha says:

    ‘Promo & Rep Codes Do Not Apply’ ouch 😦

Leave a Reply

