SNSD’s Jessica for March 2012 Dazed and Confused Korea


Earlier this month, SNSD/Girls’ Generation was in my native of New York City to promote their 3rd album, The Boys. Many assumed the girls were in town to just film their apperances on The Late Show With David Letterman and Live! With Kelly, but the girls had more up their sleeves.

Member Jessica, came to shoot for the March 2012 issue of Dazed and Confused Korea. The editorial, entitled, Something New York,  features the singer in pieces from Coming Step strutting on the streets of New York City!  Check out the spread below.

The styling of the shoot definitely fits the flair of Kang Jong Hee, the character Jessica plays on the tv series, Wild Romance, which recently aired its final episode.

Hwaiting!

13 Responses to SNSD’s Jessica for March 2012 Dazed and Confused Korea

  1. Even if i’mnot a big fan of the SNSD/Jessica, I really love this Photoshoot ! She’s really pretty.

  2. Camille says:

    So cool !!! The yellow perfecto is absolutely awesome !! I also love the skirt with the stars pattern !!
    I thought Jessica looks the best with blond hair but she also looks great with brown hair !!

  3. lucy says:

    i refuse to believe that jessica’s legs can still look so long in combat boots. i’m 5’7 and my leg line def gets cut off whenever i wear mine with bare legs. the world is unfair…

  4. @nuruulk says:

    i loooooooooveeeeeeeeeee her jacket so much

  5. Annie says:

    Where can I find that jacket she’s wearing in the third picture? I mean, wow I love all the outfits in the pictures! An I love it even more that they were shot in New York!

    • Jessica says:

      All the items are from Korean designer brand Coming Step. I Don’t know too much about it. Sorry~

  6. mandyduong says:

    pretty sicaa

  7. Laura says:

    Her look is absolutely killer.

  8. Kimi says:

    She looks so beautiful!

  9. Zee says:

    Sica is so gorgeous! I loooooove that dark blue dress she wears in the third picture.

  10. Ashley says:

    I like her style the best out of all the snsd members. She always looks classic

  11. Mandy says:

    The styling for this is perfect! Where can I get these clothes?!

  12. babychristopolis says:

    Jessica is my bias. love her to death.
    she’s so pretty!!!! and omg she’s rocking these amazing clothes in my city! she looks stunning and her hair.. i could just go on and on

Leave a Reply

