Kstyle x Pirate Romance S/S ’12 Contest Giveaway


In celebration of Pirate Romance‘s Spring/Summer 12 jewelry collection and as a token of appreciation to  all of my readers, I will holding a giveaway! Woot-woot! Jewelry brand, Pirate Romance and I teamed up for Kstyle‘s first giveaway of 2012. Exciting!

One lucky winner will receive a $25 gift code towards Pirate Romance‘s online store. This code can be applied to the winner’s purchase of any item from the store, including the fabulous Swish earrings pictured above!

Giveaway Starts: Monday, January 30, 2012 – Now
Giveaway Ends: Monday, February 6, 2012 – 11:59pm EST

How to enter the giveaway:

– Follow both @KStyleBlog AND @InPirateWeTrust on Twitter

-Leave a comment on this post with your name and an answer to the following question:

“What is your favorite piece from the Pirate Romance S/S 12 collection?”

-For an additional entry you can like the Pirate Romance facebook fan page.

The giveaway sponsored by Joi of Pirate Romance, so a HUGE thanks once again. Good luck to you all! Please follow instructions carefully to be considered. This giveaway is open to US and International entries.

Hwaiting!

22 Responses to Kstyle x Pirate Romance S/S ’12 Contest Giveaway

  1. lucy says:

    I’m definitely not even done obsessing over all the awesome that is the FW 2011 stuff with all the metals chains and hard, edgy look but I am looooving the Mimi earrings (lime green!) from the SS 2012 collection. I just recently DIY-ed a bracelet that would look soooo good with that haha

    @itsloos

  2. Elena says:

    I’m totally in with ALL their pieces from this collection, but the one I love the most is MUERTES.
    The others collections are amazing as well I am in love with this brand!!

  3. Tarii says:

    My favorite piece from s/s collection would have to e the gold Good Vibez earrings. Love love them. It was a tug of war between the black Supersonic earrings and the Lovahs and Hatas.. Was a hard choice lol but the Good Vibez wine me over. Over all love all the prices. Art is love.

  4. gaby says:

    – Following both @KStyleBlog AND @InPirateWeTrust on Twitter as @g_gaby_gaby

    I love this necklace called Marie

    Gaby J.
    gabjuk@hotmail.com

  5. gaby says:

    Liked the Pirate Romance Facebook fan page as Gab Juk

  6. Kimi says:

    I am following both of you guys on twitter: @KimiToxxxic
    I liked the fanpage: Kimi Clay
    My favorite item from the S/S Collection is the MUERTES earrings. They are so cute
    thanks for this giveaway!!!

  7. nilly says:

    I did everything I was told and now let me just tell you, I’m in loveeeee with all the items! But my favorite’s gotta be the gold Good Vibez earrings!

  8. great giveaway, of course!

    i follow both you and Pirate Romance on Twitter (@Ohtobeamuse)
    my fave item from the S/S 12 collection is the LuLu necklace.
    i’m also a fan of the Pirate Romance facbeook page!

  9. Mei says:

    I really love this collection, especially because of the use of bright colours! My favourite piece would have to be the Swish earrings pictured above because I love the contrasting colourblock(?) bright colours and they look like hair extensions! Haha imagine neon green, hot pink or blue “hair extensions”, you’d be the coolest kid in town 😛

  10. Jessica says:

    Good luck.!

  11. marii says:

    I am following both of you at @thamariaddae and I liked Pirate Romance on Fb as Mari Addae. I honestly LOVE the red and blue “Swish” earrings. I love the way its so long… it’ll look really nice with my medium hair. God, I love neon. 🙂

  12. michelle2119 says:

    im following both twitters as michelle2119
    my fav is the swish earrings
    fb: yuki kuran
    irinasas at yahoo dot com
    thanks

  13. Nancy says:

    Thanks for providing the giveaway!

    I followed both you and Pirate Romance on Twitter (@Nanciie)
    My favorite item from the S/S 12 collection is the Supersonic earrings.
    I am also a fan of the Pirate Romance facbeook page!

  14. Laura says:

    Pirate Romance stuff is always so neat.

Leave a Reply

