SNSD’s Sooyoung wears ASH shoes for Japan


On January 25th, Girls’ Generation left for Japan from Seoul’s Incheon Airport for promotions overseas. For her trip,member Sooyoung wore the ASH shoes Bea Low Wedge Metallic sneaker.

Unfortunately, Karmaloop doesn’t carry this particular color, but tons of other color ways instead. Check it out!

The shoes range from $180.00 to $225.00…a bit pricey, but repcode Kstyle can save you up to 20% off your entire Karmaloop purchase.

Hwaiting!

 

10 Responses to SNSD’s Sooyoung wears ASH shoes for Japan

  1. Love it! We’ve just done a special Australia Day post on our favourite Aussie designers. Would love you to check it out! http://carrythisbag.com/2012/01/26/advance-australia-fair/

  2. Wickeddreamer says:

    These shoes look so cool (eying the orange/brown one)
    Way too out of my price range :/

  3. Lala says:

    I think the pinks are the most attractive.

  4. mary says:

    i soooo love the shoes! the first too colors! i want one but certainly cannot afford it YET. 😀

  5. Mona says:

    In love with the white&ash ones!!! *.*
    Must have them!!
    Out of my price range right now …

  6. Laura says:

    Those shoes are killer, I want them in pink & white!!!

  7. Zee says:

    ASH is one of my favorite shoe brands! All of their styles look so awesome. Also, clicking on the link I saw that right now they have on sale the Thelma sneaker in black leather that I think Min from Miss A wore on an episode of Strong Heart last year… I’m not sure if they’re the same shoes, but they look really similar! I’m really tempted to get them myself!

  8. Annie Jane Lee says:

    i’m in love with Ash shoes. I just wish they were more affordable. I believe Miu Miu has something similar. I did see the style on Gmarket

  9. babychristopolis says:

    woah I’m was looking for something like these.. these are perf! wish they were less expensive tho 😦 adore the taupe ones on the bottom right

Leave a Reply

