Sooyoung wears Joyrich for SNSD 2012 calendar


For the new year, SNSD has released an adorable 2012 wall and desktop calendar featuring all nine members in a refreshing concept .

Sooyoung wore one of my favorite looks,a heavy knit along with the Joy Star Wide Leg Pant from Joyrich. Karmaloop currently has the pant available for 42% off at just $47.95. For up to 20% off, use repcode Kstyle at the checkout. Happy Shopping!

Hwaiting!

7 Responses to Sooyoung wears Joyrich for SNSD 2012 calendar

  1. Lala says:

    Pretty! I love mostly anything with a stars motif!

  2. Wickeddreamer says:

    Those pants are cool!
    They looks like a skirt at first.

  3. Laura says:

    So whimsical! I love this!

  4. Zee says:

    I thought it was a skirt at first, too! I love the pattern.

  5. Annie Jane Lee says:

    I have a big star fetish. It looks fab on her but sadly not on me

  6. babychristopolis says:

    I’m really into maxi skirts this season and these are too cute! esp on her
    she’s rocking em really well

  7. Elizabeth says:

    Looks weird but i love the pattern anyhow (love Sooyoung >_<)

Leave a Reply

