Sunny~!!


Thanks to Winter vacation, I was finally able to watch some dramas and movies I’ve had on my eye on for a while. On top of my list was Sunny, one of the most popular movies of 2011 in Korea. I am definitely not one to finish  a movie or drama and I not only finished it, but loved it!

When ever you have a chance, go and watch it! You will burst out in laughter and if you have a heart, tears as well. This movie definitely made its way on my top ten favorite movies. Go Go Go~!!

Hwaiting!

20 Responses to Sunny~!!

  1. Camille says:

    ^^ I see so many great reviews about this movie so I will definitely watch it when I’ll get some time !!!!

  2. Kimi says:

    awesome!

  3. Lala says:

    Can anyone tell me what’s this movie about and where can I find it with subtitles?

  4. i kinda wanna see it because of kang sora. and i’m on break too! yay!

  5. Loren says:

    Awwww looks like a cute movie. Thanks for the link! 🙂
    Thank god for winter break, I’m behind on my kdramas too!

  6. mandyduong says:

    haah yay for winter break~

  7. lucy says:

    omg i’ve been wanting to watch this too! i love the styling 🙂

  8. takemysmile. says:

    I was thinking of watching this movie last week. Now that I’ve seen all these good reviews, I’m definitely putting it on my to watch list 🙂

  9. Wickeddreamer says:

    It’s sad I only know this movie because Kang Sora is in WGM….seeing good reviews definitely bumped it up on my list of movies to watch 🙂

    • Jessica says:

      She was awesome in the movie! I fell in love with her character 🙂

      • Wickeddreamer says:

        Okay! The story line seems to be quite original ^_^
        I’m like you, too. I have a bad record of watching on the first couple episodes of dramas and fast forwarding through movies >.<

  10. Nancy says:

    I never heard of this movie 😦 I might give it a try this Christmas break.

  11. randomshizzzbroskis says:

    Ill try and make time to watch it 😉

  12. Lala says:

    Just finished watching it, omg it was good! I cried, I laughed and I cried from laughing. Thanks so much for the link! Loved the grandma so much.

  13. Heids says:

    I just laughed my ass off. Definitely one of my favorite movies ever. Their clothes are the best ever!

  14. Laura says:

    Definitely going to check it out sometime

  15. babychristopolis says:

    watched it b/c of you! thanks
    loved it soo funny

Leave a Reply

