Kstyle’s Top Reader of December contest **update**


Got a big surprise for you all! Women’s flat shoes brand, Le Bunny Bleu and Kstyle have teamed up for Kstyle’s Top Reader of December contest. Woo-hoo!

One lucky winner will receive the Haidi Ballet Flats in one of the following colors: Brown,Orange or Black.***(Sizes available are : 7, 7.5, 8, 9, 9.5).

Aren’t they just  adorable? As you may already know Le Bunny Bleu has become a recent favorite of KstarsSo if you have been eyeing the brand, here is your chance to finally own a piece.

Giveaway Starts: December 1, 2011 – Now
Giveaway Ends: January 1, 2012 – 11:59pm EST

How to enter the giveaway:

— Submit comments on any posts on the site. Recent or dated

Rules:

-No Spamming. Repeated comments will not be approved or considered as an entry.

-****Open World wide : )****

It is as simple as that!  Hwaiting!

29 Responses to Kstyle’s Top Reader of December contest **update**

  1. Nancy says:

    I have always been a silent reader. However, I got to say those flats are freakingishly adorable.

  2. Loren says:

    I was just looking at these the other day! Their shoes are sooo cute ~
    Can you be eligible if you don’t live in the US? 😦

  3. lucy says:

    omg tooooo cute (and this is coming from someone who lives in 4+ inch heels lol)

  4. Omg so cutee!! they have bunnies!!

  5. Ooohh…i have a dilemma…do you have an age limit on entering??

  6. mandyduong says:

    is this limited to only US readers… >.<

  7. Kimi Clay says:

    OMFG THIS IS SOO CUTE

  8. Faryal says:

    OMG these flats are soooo cute, I fell in love with black coloured ones. The Bunny ❤ ❤ ❤ 🙂

  9. I think the orange is the best! i went on the website and might buy a pair for my sister for Christmas….I love the pink ones with bunny toes on the site! <3<3

  10. Song says:

    I like the black ones, but i think that the oranges would look great and cool 🙂

  11. Kristin says:

    So cute and unique!

  12. kpopfashionista says:

    I luv these, so cute! I’d even luv to just have the bunny to take off and put on other shoes just to give them spunk.

  13. yay! i like all the colors, i wouldnt know which to choose: orange or black

  14. Wickeddreamer says:

    Why are they so adorable
    Usually i don’t like flats….but when they come this pretty, i’ll make an exception >.<

  15. Mei says:

    wahhhhh! they’re soooooooooo cute :3

  16. Heids says:

    weeeee Le Bunny Bleu!!! I live in flats. High Heels evade me…

  17. Heids says:

    wait…. is the winner chosen at random? Or the most comments?

  18. itendtoflail says:

    oh boo… I pretty much never comment so I guess my chances are slim :/

    the orange ones make my life ❤

  19. Olives says:

    I am loving that shade of orange!

  20. randomshizzzbroskis says:

    I really want to win this but i know some one will “out-comment” me…. *sigh*

  21. BlueSkye says:

    They r so cute! Orange one’s the funkiest. 🙂

  22. Nathalie says:

    Omg those are so cute, I like the orange ones..

  23. jess says:

    Oh my goshhh these are so amazingly adorable ~

  24. Laura says:

    These shoes just make me so happy~

  25. babychristopolis says:

    cute!

Leave a Reply

