Oppa,Oppa!


Hwaiting!

12 Responses to Oppa,Oppa!

  1. Wickeddreamer says:

    Eunhyuk .<
    I wonder if they intentionally chose Christmas colors for their suits….

  2. Kimi says:

    They did a great job on the song. Not too thrilled about their outfits tbh.
    But They still did an amazing job, hopefully the next performance will have the black and white suits.

  3. Nanciie says:

    At first, I was doubting the 70s vibe. However, I enjoyed watching the performance, especially, the touching hair dance movement. One word – adorable!

  4. mandyduong says:

    oppa oppa

  5. Camille says:

    I loooooove this song and I loooooove their dorky colorful suits ^^ Too bad they didn’t wear the curly disco wigs as in the mv ^^

  6. randomshizzzbroskis says:

    Haha….no offence i find the outfits a bit…..tacky O_O

  7. Wickeddreamer says:

    I guess their stylists caught on and changed their outfits
    I love them (the outfits :P)

  8. Heids says:

    as much as I love Donghae, I don’t dig his patent purple leather shirt. Is it just me, or did they copy Big Bang’s Disco ish feel? anyways… Donghae I love your face….

  9. Zee says:

    Haha I loooove how disco this song and the performances are. Cheesy in the best way!

  10. babychristopolis says:

    lmao THE MOVES
    love em to death
    “hey won’t you take me to woo woo funky town”
    IM INTERNATIONAL BABY (i went for a wk saying that whenever i had the chance)

Leave a Reply

