Kang Seung Yoon wears Joyrich for High Kick 3 ep 52


For episode 52 of High Kick 3, YG trainee, Kang Seung Yoon, wore one of my favorite pieces from the Joyrich Fall 2011 collection, the Fleece Motor Jacket in RedKarmaloop currently has it available for $150.00.

It is a bit pricey, but you can save up to 20% off your purchase, use rep code Kstyle. Oh! now that the holidays are right around the corner, Karmaloop is offering tons of discounts. Be sure to check them out!

Happy Shopping! + Hwaiting!

19 Responses to Kang Seung Yoon wears Joyrich for High Kick 3 ep 52

  1. Wickeddreamer says:

    looks so soft and warm >.<
    lol at the model's beard

  2. Kimi Clay says:

    oooh awesome!! looks better on Kang Seung Yoon than the model lol

  3. Camille says:

    OMO this jacket looks so fluffy ^^ “It’s so fluffy I’m gonna die !!!!!” ~.^

  4. kyaaahhh. Kang Seung Yoon in High kick? I’m going to watch it 😡 He is so cute in this. Can’t wait to see his debut 😡

  5. Heids says:

    Kang Seung Yoon. ahhhhhh. The only reason I watch High Kick, I swear. Lol. 😀

  6. mandyduong says:

    ohh cute YG trainee kekeke

  7. keke so fluffy, his character is funny

  8. rayflo says:

    He looks really fluffy in it. ^^
    The model, I must say, looks terrible with that combination. xD

  9. randomshizzzbroskis says:

    The model looks like a creeper….just saying..

  10. Wickeddreamer says:

    Kang Seung Yoon’s voice…it’s ALKLKDJSDF…gah I love it
    I visited Karmaloop a couple times and now that “lovely” model graces almost all the ads adorning the websites I visit 🙂

  11. randomshizzzbroskis says:

    It looks really good on Kang Seung Yoon. The model on the other hand…..

  12. Joyrich says:

    kstyle is completely fashionable clothing site for man, women, and children. wow…..these great…..

  13. Nancy says:

    The jacket has a rough-edgy look but at the same time a soft side due to the material. I love it!

  14. Heids says:

    I think it’s the beard that creeps me out. But I would love to snuggle with Kang Seung Yoon while he’s wearing that jacket. 😀

  15. Zee says:

    Aw, he looks so cute and fluffy! The jacket reminds me of Elmo, haha.

  16. babychristopolis says:

    WOAH the model
    hehe he looks cute in it

Leave a Reply

