f(x)’s Krystal wears Joyrich for High Kick 3 ep 49


For episode 49 of High Kick 3Soo Jung, played by f(x)‘s Krystal, wore one of my favorite pieces from the Joyrich Fall 2011 collection, the Joy Star Cardigan in RedKarmaloop currently has it available on sale for 33% off at $74.95 (originally $112.00)

It is a bit pricey, but you can save up to 20% off your purchase, use rep code Kstyle. Oh! now that the holidays are right around the corner, Karmaloop is offering tons of discounts. Be sure to check them out!

Happy Shopping! + Hwaiting!

13 Responses to f(x)’s Krystal wears Joyrich for High Kick 3 ep 49

  1. Kimi Clay says:

    super cute!!!

  2. Camille says:

    Oh yeah !! I love this one !!! I could totally picture me wearing this cardigan !!! This one is better than the blue one in my opinion !!!!!
    Krystal just rocks Joyrich clothes ^^

  3. Wickeddreamer says:

    Love the stars ❤
    Is Krystal a model for Joyrich or does she just happen to wear their clothes in almost every High Kick 3 episode?

  4. Nanciie says:

    This cardigan is adorable. It makes you bling bling. Joyrich has awesome and designy cardigans. I need to save up 🙂

  5. Heids says:

    I have a cardigan JUST LIKE THIS except it’s gray. lol.

  6. amanda chanthanivong says:

    i was wondering where i could get a cardigan like this! it’s so cute!! thanks kstyle! 😀

  7. Lala says:

    Grr! I like the cardigan but with my body type, I’d look like a Kindergarten teacher if I wore it. Every time I come to this website I growl because everything I like just won’t fit my body type and I want the cute stuff so bad!

  8. mandyduong says:

    joyrich has such nice cardy’s!

  9. randomshizzzbroskis says:

    I need a new cardigan like this…although ive been eyeing a strawberry one from yesstyle..

  10. Laura says:

    Very nice, love the stars.
    I think red looks really good with Krystal.

  11. Zee says:

    I like the way Krystal has the sleeves rolled up. That color really suits her as well.

  12. Annie Jane Lee says:

    There’s so many items out with stars now. I already bought two from Zara. This will make me broke if I keep seeing star printed items

  13. babychristopolis says:

    stars! i love krystal’s face expressions

Leave a Reply

