PLNDR’s latest promotional sale


Since I didn’t do any Black Friday shopping, I decided to take advantage of PLNDR‘s latest promotion: PLSTACKS. The code offers $10 off for every $50 spent, pretty cool, right?

After browsing all 25 sales, I picked up three items from my new favorite brand, Free People. I have been obsessed with the brand lately so this was a definite steal for me.

I was lucky enough to score the last of the WTF Intergalactic Space Dye tunic, for a pricey  $44.99. But I didn’t mind too much because I also used rep code Kstyle to save %10 off each item.

I definitely recommend checking out PLNDR now to take advantage of all the sales; It has been a while since they offered new items.

Happy Shopping + Hwaiting!

15 Responses to PLNDR’s latest promotional sale

  1. Kristin says:

    OMG so adorable and so unique too! Me gusta mucho!

  2. kpopfashionista says:

    I luv Free People’s clothing, always have its just gotten really expensive over the years. I loved their November catalog and now their Holiday one is even better. Everytime you put up these great sales, by the time I get to look all the good stuff is gone or my size is gone. One of these days I’m gonna get something in time. 🙂

  3. Kimi Clay says:

    oh wow thats awesome!!! i love that dress in the middle. so cute!!

  4. lucy says:

    i picked up some free people too! and some mittens for my sister for xmas. did you see those adorbs animal ones? hehe

  5. Kai De says:

    Dear KStyle I love your site! Thanks for giving me all these fashion ideas. Since I’m not fashionable, looking through your site inspires me. I think I could totally rock that skirt on the left. What do you think?

  6. Wickeddreamer says:

    Too bad the tunic is sold out :/
    looks very nice

  7. Heids says:

    Hey! I bought that Shifty Shifty dress in the middle too! I can’t wait to wear it. I hope it gets warm soon… gah

  8. mandyduong says:

    oops misssed this

  9. randomshizzzbroskis says:

    Nothing in the sale was really my style..i like it and all….but i guess i just dress very…differently

  10. Laura says:

    I love these pieces, they have a sense of nostalgia about them. Very pretty, and classy!

  11. babychristopolis says:

    i like the shifty dress! sweet 🙂

Leave a Reply

