SNSD’s Tiffany wears Wildfox for Holiday Photobook


Late November, SNSD‘s 1st Japanese photobook, ‘Holiday‘ was released. The book features 200 pages of photos of the girls in a Holiday themed photo shoot.

For the shoot the girls were styled in summer pieces, perfect for some fun in the sun. Member Tiffanywore one of my favorite pieces,  the At Woodstock Festival Fringe Top in Dirty Black. Karmaloop currently has it  on sale for 50% off at just $33.95. For up to 20% off your purchase, use rep code Kstyle.

Hwaiting!

17 Responses to SNSD’s Tiffany wears Wildfox for Holiday Photobook

  1. Anna says:

    I like the shirt…altough the fringe is kinda long its cute

  2. lucy says:

    i would never have picked that top out for myself but fany makes it look so good

  3. Yeah!! ^^^ I wouldnt have picked it either!! A little daring for me (i guess?)

  4. Kimi Clay says:

    This shirt is so cute

  5. Camille says:

    kekeke Back to the 70’s for Tiffany ^^

  6. love this shirt, but i think it’s better if the fringe is shorter

  7. YEAH!! ^^ thats what i thought too!!

  8. Wickeddreamer says:

    If only there was no fringe I would love this shirt completely.
    Its interesting how she matched red sunglasses with purple pants

  9. Heids says:

    sigh…. she makes it look so cute…. I would be ok with a small fringe, at the very bottom. But then I again, I love vintage stuff. :3

  10. mandyduong says:

    i love wildfox, but its pricey -.-

  11. randomshizzzbroskis says:

    the fringe is quite long…But it would still be something i would wear XD

  12. Laura says:

    Due to the fringe, I don’t like the shirt with jeans- with the right skirt, it could work.

  13. Laura says:

    Actually, I’m not really a fan of the fringe much at all =/

  14. Zee says:

    I actually like that the fringe is so long… I could never pull it off, but I love it on Tiffany.

  15. babychristopolis says:

    i like the fringe on the shirt, the sunglasses make the outfit pop so much more, good styling
    love it 🙂

Leave a Reply

