f(x)’s Krystal wears Joyrich for High Kick 3 ep 46


Sorry for the load of Krystal wearing Joyrich for High Kick 3 posts- I really just can’t get enough of both the show and her style.

For episode 46 her character Soo Jung wore the Joyrich Joy Star Cardigan in Navy. Luckily it is currently available at Karmaloop currently for $112.00!

Later in the episode she was seen carrying the Joyrich Faux Rabbit Backpack, which is also available at Karmaloop for $232.00. For up to 20% off your purchase, use rep code Kstyle.

Hwaiting!

18 Responses to f(x)’s Krystal wears Joyrich for High Kick 3 ep 46

  1. That’s one really furry backpack lol…. i’m so gladd that its faux.. it would be sad if it was real 😦 Krystal looks really pretty in the cardigin, she’s wearing a lot of joyrich lately lol

  2. Karem says:

    3 reasons to stand up: 1) to get the remote 2) to go to the bathroom 3) because you`re the real slim shady…

  3. lucy says:

    the cardi is super cute but that bag is kinda creepy looking to me for some reason… i think its lack of structure plus the fuzziness makes it too animal like to me….

  4. hehe the cardigan reminds me of wizzards??

  5. Nancy says:

    I ordered the cardigan a while back. It is soft and I love the stars.

  6. Kimi Clay says:

    I really love her sweater!! I need to get it!!

  7. Song says:

    I like the style of krystal, i think joyrich fits perfect with her personality

  8. Camille says:

    I have my eyes on this item since a while now !!! This cardigan is just so cute !! I like the red one too !!!
    I also spotted Mir from MBLAQ with this cardigan ^^

  9. the cardigan is soooo cuteee, too bad we don’t have joyrich in our country, which sucks 😦

  10. Joyrich has a lot of cute stuff, No?

  11. Wickeddreamer says:

    Is it just me or did she wear the same design in red?

  12. Heids says:

    I reaaaally like the cardigan, but the back pack looks like she’s carrying a small animal on her back. creepy.

  13. mandyduong says:

    i want a joyrich cardigen -__-‘

  14. randomshizzzbroskis says:

    THE BACKPACK; Its so fluffy i wanna die! Jk….it not THAT fluffy -____- im such a loser….el oh el

  15. Laura says:

    I love her style too!
    Gotta admit the bag’s a lil’ creepy though..

  16. Zee says:

    I’m not a big fan of the bag, either… I love that cardigan, though! I think the red one suited her better, but I would personally prefer the blue for myself.

  17. babychristopolis says:

    more stars? yay!
    more krystal? double yay!
    😀

Leave a Reply

