The baddest female in deed


Hwaiting!

 

16 Responses to The baddest female in deed

  1. lucy says:

    is it just me or was this performance super awkward…

    • Jessica says:

      Funny that you say that because I actually thought this was the least awkward performace of the night. keke

      • lucy says:

        lol there was just a whole lot of awkward going on that night. i wish the rest of 2ne1 joined cl on stage though. that would have been amazeballs.

  2. Lala says:

    No, I agree. It was awkward at some points like
    (a) the mics not working properly
    (b) parts where I was all like “why you no sing?” “why you no rap?”
    Really, we’ve all heard CL sing before, she could have hit all those notes. It was GOOD but it could have been AWESOME. Also at the end where she’s looking at Will. i. am. all like “yay, I did it!” and he’s looking everywhere else except at her, lol. Still, it was amazing, specially seeing Bom, Minzy and Dara enjoying the hell out of it over at their seats.

  3. Amazing Job! She did really good. She was so happy. I enjoyed hearing the collaboration with american artists and my favorite member of 2ne1 together on a stage ❤ ! Hwaiting CL!

  4. yay! CL. super junior in the audience hahah 🙂

  5. I LOVE CL!! CL Hwaiting!

  6. Camille says:

    Beware Fergie !! CL’s in the house !!!!!

  7. CL is really awesome! and im glad 2NE1 came to the states recently!

  8. Wickeddreamer says:

    Super Junior are the best fanboys hehe

  9. Heids says:

    I freaking love CL. She is the best female musician in the K-pop scene in my opinion. 🙂 But I really love how the rest of her bandmates are rocking out, and everyone else is just nodding their heads in time to the beat… such party poopers!! gah! But I’m so proud of CL. 😀

  10. mandyduong says:

    CHAERIN 🙂

  11. randomshizzzbroskis says:

    If there was such thing as a bias in 2NE1, Mine would prolly be CL…but we all know that word doesnt exist for 2NE1

  12. Zee says:

    I love CL! She is amazing.

  13. babychristopolis says:

    my fave live of the mamas ’11
    cl jamming with apl.de.ap and will.i.am
    so amazing
    and such an inspiring song too

Leave a Reply

