Shopping is good for the Seoul: PLNDR edition


While browsing PLNDR on Monday, I came across the Free People Cord Victorian Riding Jacket for just $30.00! I knew I had to jump on this deal because months back the jacket retailed  for $128.00. Big steal!…Unfortuantely it was the only one in stock.

I ordered a size small, but when I got it today, I saw it was actually size 2. I thought it would be too small, but after trying it on I realized that it  is actually the perfect size. I would of never thought of getting a size 2 either. Really love it! I could possibly be my favorite piece in my closet…as of now atleast. Keke

When I first saw it, it totally reminded me of a piece SNSD would wear for their The Boys promotions. Is it just me?

Hwaiting!

14 Responses to Shopping is good for the Seoul: PLNDR edition

  1. Sunshine Lee says:

    Beautiful, That does look like something they would wear for THE BOYS

  2. Lucky! It is super cute, post a pic! 🙂

  3. It really does! It’s girly and feminine and It does look look like SNSD would totally wear it ❤

  4. yea it does! really nice jacket

  5. lucy says:

    omg i’m so jealous you managed to nab that. i love masculine-inspired pieces that look super feminine. does that make sense? haha

  6. hahah! i like the play on words!

  7. Kimi Clay says:

    omfg so cute! I love that style

  8. Wickeddreamer says:

    So stylish….can’t blame you for loving it so much!

  9. WOWW!! Love the jacket and your lucky that you found it for only 30!!! Good buy! and its super cute ❤

  10. mandyduong says:

    cutee

  11. randomshizzzbroskis says:

    Purtyy ❤

  12. Laura says:

    The Boys, for sure. That jacket is killer.

  13. Zee says:

    This jacket is probably one of my favorite things that I’ve ever seen on here! So. Cute. And it really is reminiscent of SNSD’s The Boys outfits.

  14. babychristopolis says:

    military-jacket-esque.
    feminine but masculine at the same time
    love it and love the boys too, would totally fit in as one of their members lol
    i feel like their promo has been about peplum and lace and frills but like military and goddess like
    i am really enjoying the outfits

Leave a Reply

