f(x)’s Krystal wears Joyrich for High Kick 3 ep 38


For episode 38 of High Kick 3, Soo Jung, played by f(x)‘s Krystal, also wore the Joyrich Faux Sheepskin Motor Jacket on her way to her part job. Karmaloop currently has it available for $212.00 In all sizes too!

It is a bit pricey, but you can save up to 20% off your purchase, use rep code Kstyle. Oh! now that the holidays are right around the corner, Karmaloop is offering tons of discounts. My favorite? Code: BRR.

Happy Shopping! + Hwaiting!

14 Responses to f(x)’s Krystal wears Joyrich for High Kick 3 ep 38

  1. lucy says:

    I wish there were a place around me that carries Joyrich. I really want to try all these things on. Leather jackets tend to look to boxy on me unless they’re cut the right way. But this one seems so warm with the fabric lining.

  2. Krystal is really enjoying wearing joyrich and jackets! ❤ this one looks really chic and cool. I love joyrich. It's a bit expensive lol ❤

  3. Sunshine Lee says:

    Krystal looks beautiful is her JOYRICH outfits/jackets

  4. Kimi Clay says:

    That jacket looks so EPIC

  5. Wickeddreamer says:

    Not the biggest fan of Joyrich….but this jacket…..I WANT >.<

  6. Heids says:

    I really wanted to buy a really kick ass motorcycle jacket.. but this was waay pricey for me. :/ Still love Karmaloop though!

  7. randomshizzzbroskis says:

    I like her facial expression in the picture ~~ 😀 hah

  8. mandyduong says:

    i really want a leather jacket TT

  9. Laura says:

    Am I the only one who likes the hat rather than the jacket? Hahaha

  10. Zee says:

    This jacket is so cool! I love the belt and the lining.

  11. babychristopolis says:

    fierce.

Leave a Reply

