Ha Ji Won wears Joyrich for 2011 K-Pop Super Concert


On October 28th, our favorite artists performed at the much-anticipated 2011 K-Pop Super Concert held in Busan. Actress Ha Ji Won and Kim Hyun Joong hosted the event as well as performed special routines.

Ha Ji Won made a surprise appearance during AA’s performance of Because I Am Crazy, wearing glitzy leggings as well as theNative Leopard Tee from Joyrich. Karmaloop currently carries the top for $54.00. For up to 20% off your purchase, use rep code Kstyle.

Happy Shopping + Hwaiting!

17 Responses to Ha Ji Won wears Joyrich for 2011 K-Pop Super Concert

  1. lucy says:

    omg i can’t even explain how much i love this top. it’s like mixing five fashion trends in one glorious emulsion. kinda like mayonnaise lol

  2. Oh my god. I love her. Looks so good on her

  3. I luv the mix of the western with animal print. Its not something I would wear, but she looks soo good. Definatley a cute showstopper look!

  4. Joyrich always has the cutest clothes and the way Ha Ji Won wears it with the undershirt/ dress with the glitter/sequence leggings is so fashionable! So cute!

  5. Soo Jin Kim says:

    haha i like how she paired the unique top with sparkly leggings. woohoo! eyecatcher

  6. I love Ha Ji won! she’s so pretty! she look really good in the outfit ❤

  7. jeehyuni says:

    i really like the whole tribal&leopard print on this tee.
    Ha ji won -> Secret Garden -> Hyunbin. ❤

  8. For some reason I am not a fan of this one. Maybe its just not my taste. 0_o

  9. Ah…I should probably watch secret garden again… Ha Ji won is so pretty! I hope she does another drama soon ❤

  10. wow, she looks really good!

  11. Kimi Clay says:

    OMG SO CUTE! I love Ha Ji Won!!!

  12. mandyduong says:

    ha ji won!!! oh secret garden 🙂

  13. randomshizzzbroskis says:

    I WANT HER LEGGINGS. NOW.

  14. Heids says:

    I love all the pieces, but I”m surprised how she pulled it off all together. She’s so.. beautiful. I do need those leggings though.

  15. Zee says:

    I like the shirt, but what I REALLY love are those leggings! They’re just fabulous.

  16. babychristopolis says:

    i like the leggings too

Leave a Reply

