G.NA wears Joyrich for special video


On October 23,2011, G.NA and actress Arden Cho posted a special video with words of encouragement for all aspiring celebrities. In the video, G.NA is seen wearing The Safety Pin Cardigan from the Fall 2011 Joyrich collection.

 Karmaloop currently carries the cute cardigan for $116.00. A bit pricey? Get up to 20% off your purchase with rep code Kstyle.

Happy Shopping + Hwaiting!

18 Responses to G.NA wears Joyrich for special video

  1. lucy says:

    apparently, some of my close friends are close with arden. it’s so crazy! i’m literally three or four degrees of separation away from all my idols! haha

  2. I luv how Joyrich takes a simple cardi and takes it from ‘Mr. Rodgers’ to High Fashion and modern. I love the red and black but I don’t think its worth the price unless its made out of cashmere.

  3. All I can says is Joyrichhh!!! A bit pricey, but totally cute enough to buy!

  4. Soo Jin Kim says:

    G.Na’s body proportions are so goddess like..

  5. G.Na wearing joyrich such a cute match!

  6. aww i liked the video and cardigan

  7. jeehyuni says:

    ohmygosh! i remember krystal from f(x) wearing this on an episode of high kick. but I forgot.
    This looked so cute on her just like it does on G.NA… I want this so badly… ><

  8. madicee says:

    ooh, cute 🙂 i saw krystal wearing this in high kick, at that scene but they were eating dinner too.

  9. OMG thats so adorablee~~ i love saftey pin theme!

  10. Kimi Clay says:

    WOW!! love it

  11. Wickeddreamer says:

    Its so weird Taemin wears the same sweater in SHINee’s japanese album….I like it though 🙂

  12. mandyduong says:

    i likeeeee

  13. randomshizzzbroskis says:

    Cutee! But a teensy bit pricey :/

  14. Laura says:

    Neat, I love the pattern…

  15. Zee says:

    I LOVE this cardigan! I love the safety pin pattern, I actually have a dress very similar.

  16. babychristopolis says:

    arden cho???? and g.na? thats crazy that they were/are still friends, omg so awesomely cool
    love the oversized cardi on her, looks adorable

Leave a Reply

