Orange Caramel wears Converse & Dr.Martens for MTV The show


On the October 18th airing of MTV‘s The Show, Orange Caramel performed their latest hit song, Shanghai Romance in a surprising two looks!

For their first look, the girls wore glitzy sequin slit maxi skirts as well as classic Chuck Taylor White All Star Hi Sneakers. The sneaker retails for $46.00 at Karmaloop.

For their second look, the girls wore their cute plaid mini dresses along with Dr.Marten white 1460 8-Eye Boots. The boot retails for $98.00 at Karmaloop. As always repcode, Kstyle can save you up to 20% off your order. Happy shopping!

Hwaiting!

13 Responses to Orange Caramel wears Converse & Dr.Martens for MTV The show

  1. Kia says:

    I think she looks really cute in Converse. A great look I think x

  2. Omg. I am addicted to this song, love the concept, the style, the shoes <3.

  3. Soo Jin Kim says:

    dr. martens! I really want their low rise mint ones. so prettyyy.

  4. Pingback: Dr. Martens boots. | Of November

  5. little.chi says:

    I’m really thinking about buying for myself the Dr. Martens boots as birthday gift… I tried hard not to think about it after seeing IU wearing the Hello Kitty edition in Dream High, and now this…

  6. killerjax says:

    I think I need yellow shoelaces =)

  7. im always doubting on wearing white converse because they get dirty fast

  8. Wickeddreamer says:

    I need to find an uber cute plaid dress like that one day…

  9. mandyduong says:

    i love my cons 🙂

  10. randomshizzzbroskis says:

    are they triplets? 😄

  11. Laura says:

    Yes! Love Orange Caramel! They always look fantastic!! Really talented and cute too! And they always have the best style.

  12. babychristopolis says:

    woah nana’s legs always have a way of looking amazingly well in every single pic
    she looks so gorgeous, but not rly feeling the wigs
    i have the converse in black and white and the doc martens in electric blue with yellow lacing (my friend grew out of them – lucky for me hehe :D)

Leave a Reply

