After School’s Kahi wears Native for Park Yoon Soo runway show


On October 17th, After School members Kahi and Nana strutted their stuff down the runway for designer Park Yoon Soo at the Seoul Fashion Walk S/S 2012 event.

For one of Kahi’s looks she wore an embellished oversized jacket and shorts along with Native‘s Fitzsimmons Boot. The unisex boot retails for $80.00 at Karmaloop and comes in a variety of colors.

Remember, for up to 20% off your purchase, use rep code Kstyle at the checkout. When selecting your size make sure you are in the correct gender. Happy Shopping!

Hwaiting!

10 Responses to After School’s Kahi wears Native for Park Yoon Soo runway show

  1. lucy says:

    woooow that definitely makes me want to put some yellow on my feet

  2. I always found these shoes kinda ugly… But I think I kinda like them now… Those can actually look nice on a pair of skinny jeans.

  3. i dont really like those shoes, not my style

  4. I like them alot!! theyre BEAST

  5. mandyduong says:

    i’ve seen these a lot lately

  6. randomshizzzbroskis says:

    i want them 😦

  7. Heids says:

    reminds me of rock climbing boots…

  8. Laura says:

    I’m not really into any of these outfits..

  9. Zee says:

    I really love the color. I like the sort of urban/utility feel they have going on, really cool.

  10. babychristopolis says:

    nice shoes, i love yellow
    strut ya stuff kahi and nana! 🙂

Leave a Reply

