Shopping is good for the Seoul: PLNDR + Karmaloop edition


On Monday, I received my much-anticipated Jeweled Valerie Jumper and Ambush Floral Madison Jumper  order from PLNDR.  Super excited!

  1. Joyrich‘s Jeweled Valerie Jumper  on sale for $35.99. As seen on f(x)‘s Krystal.
  2. Joyrich‘s Ambush Floral Madison Jumper on sale for $22.49. As seen on 4Minutes‘s Hyuna.

I order a Medium because the jumper looked pretty short on the model and I was worried I wouldn’t be able to get a Small past my hips. I don’t know how I feel about this decision because  the medium fits well at the hips, but since I went up a size the top and waist is a bit big.  It’s not too bad, I just always seem  to make bad sizing decisions. None the less I am very happy with the quality.

On Wednesday, I received my Karmaloop package. I know, you are all thinking I am a shopaholic and I guess I am. When the price is right! Keke. This is what I ordered…

  1. Vans‘s Sk8-Hi D-Lo Hello Kitty Sneaker  for $46.00.
  2. Joyrich‘s Riverside Floral Shorts on sale for $67.95. As seen on f(x)‘s Luna.
  3. Joyrich‘s Clouded Leopard Box Tee on sale for$33.95. As seen on f(x)‘s Luna.

Very happy with this order, the shoes are a thousand times more adroable in person and fit true to size. For the jumper…I also got a medium and the waist is big, but it is not as a bad. I definitely learned a lesson from these purchases, don’t over think sizing. Like most Joyrich tops, the box tee has such a nice cut and a cute fit.

I definitely recommend purchasing these items. If you are planning on ordering from PLNDR, remember in order to become a member you must sign up here and rep code Kstyle will save you 10% off your purchase. Karmaloop shoppers can use repcode Kstyle to save up 20% off your entire order!

Happy Shopping! + Hwaiting!

19 Responses to Shopping is good for the Seoul: PLNDR + Karmaloop edition

  1. Etrnlsuns says:

    wows can’t wait till i can make money and afford a buncha stuff xD
    btw, the shoes are amazing ♡

  2. lucy says:

    i did the same thing with the jumper >.< i wonder if i could just cinch the waist with a belt or something…

  3. mandyduong says:

    i really dig that t-shirt!

  4. I love all the clothes that you buy their amazing and really cute. ! cute jumper. I love Joyrich its an amazing brand

  5. killerjax says:

    Becouse of the way the jumpers are folded I thought they were bags heheh
    I love the most the 2nd one =) and the tshirt

  6. Luv the Hello Kitty sneakers! I bought the black/white/red checkered Hello Kitty slip-ons for me and my 3 year old daughter, so we have matching pairs. 🙂 Love the jumper on the right in the 1st pic!

  7. Michelle. says:

    omg love love love the jumpers!!

  8. i like the patterns on them all

  9. I love all the patterns ❤ they look so cute ❤

  10. The vanss!! Its a colorful pattern party!

  11. mandyduong says:

    US has better shipping deals -___-

  12. Heids says:

    THOSE ARE AMAZING SHOOOOOEES

  13. Heids says:

    isn’t it crazy to think that you are wearing the same clothes as a celebrity? And you got it for much cheaper? Makes me feel pretty awesome.

  14. Wickeddreamer says:

    The shoes are really pretty!
    Getting the right size is the only reason I try not to online shop…I never fail to get things wrong

  15. Laura says:

    OMG I was looking at the Hello Kitty Vans just the other day!

    They were at the Vans website, a different style though.. they were short, a more classic look, but with the same print. Already have them on my Vans wishlist haha

    They got killer reviews as well- then again, who could hate on a pair of Kitty shoes, honestly?

  16. babychristopolis says:

    i LOVE LOVE LOVE the jumper on the right! so cutee
    and fits hyuna so well
    wish i couldve gotten them on sale… then

  17. Pingback: Riverside Floral Shorts as seen of f(x)’s Luna for sale! « Kstylish

  18. Lauren says:

    what shoe size did you get? because when i looked at the chart, the size conversions seemed quite different. for example, usually a US size 6 is a UK 5 but on Karmaloop they weren’t

Leave a Reply

