Kara Jiyoung’s Lesportsac bag now available at Karmaloop


For the August issue of Elle Girl, Kara‘s maknae, Jiyoung  was featured in a fun spread modeling pieces from Lesportsac. The concept for the photo shoot was of a girl who sneaked into her boyfriend’s room and discovered a surprise he prepared for her.

In one photo, Jiyoung is styled in a romantic two piece carrying the Joyrich  Collab Gold Leopard Medium Weekender Bag. Ever since I saw the spread I’ve had my eye on the bag, luckily Karmaloop just added this to the site! It retails for $158.00, a bit expensive, but rep code, Kstyle can save you up to 20% off your entire purchase.

This is one of my favorite spreads of all time and I’ve been waiting for the bag’s release, definitely adding this to my next order! Other bags featured in the shoot can be found at Karmaloop as well.

Happy Shopping! + Hwaiting!

16 Responses to Kara Jiyoung’s Lesportsac bag now available at Karmaloop

  1. cute bag! ❤ i really like it ❤ ~ !!!!!!!!!!!

  2. lucy says:

    sigh. i dont think i can ever stop associating leopard print with shinee//hello

  3. mandyduong says:

    ooo i wanna find one now lol

  4. wow, those last spreads of photos. those bags are HUGEEE!! the weekender is not as huge but definitely practical

  5. killerjax says:

    I wish to be her in those photos hehe and have all those bags for me *w*

  6. The concept for the bags is really cute and neat. My favorite is the picture where she has the magnifying glass ❤ !!!!!!!

  7. In love with all the bags! I’ve been in love with LeSportsac since they did purses with Gwen Stefani. Definately going to have to check them out on Karmaloop….I want that blue trench coat she has on in the spread.

  8. Etrnlsuns says:

    omg i love her yellow shark hat AHH love it ❤

  9. Love the concept to the photoshoot! ❤ the bag is a great touch to Jiyoung ❤

  10. Wickeddreamer says:

    I like the black bag with the upside down gold triangle

  11. mandyduong says:

    i need to invest in a lesportsac bag

  12. Heids says:

    I have a cat one. I call it my cat lady bag.

  13. Laura says:

    Not really into this bag.. I’m just not big on leopard print in general.

    Love Jiyoung though :3

  14. babychristopolis says:

    i like the tote in the 4th pic when shes in front of the door with a magnifying glass
    jiyoung is really pretty

Leave a Reply

