Shopping is good for the Seoul: Karmaloop edition


After a long tedious week of school, I treated myself to a mini shopping haul on Karmaloop. Keke I bought some pretty neat stuff that I have featured on the site before.

  1. Joyrich‘s Rose Patch Tank Dress  on sale for $48.00. As seen on f(x)‘s Victoria.
  2. Cheap Monday‘s Nomi Tank for $22.00. As seen on SNSD’s Yoona, Jessica and Yuri.
  3. Joyrich‘s Bear MC Striped Tee on sale for $33.95 . As seen on f(x)‘s Krystal
  4. Betsey Johnson‘s Lady Luck Pink Skull Drop Earring  for $25.00.
  5. Lesportsac’s Kasey Mini Bag in Milk Print on sale for $24.95.  Out of stock 😦
  6. Urbanear‘s Plattan headphones for $60.00. As worn by a variety of K Stars

I ordered it on Friday night and to my surprise I got it by Monday afternoon!  Very happy with my Karamloop order…once again. As always rep code: Kstyle can save you up to 20% off your entire Karmaloop purchase!

Happy Shopping + Hwaiting!

18 Responses to Shopping is good for the Seoul: Karmaloop edition

  1. Etrnlsuns says:

    wow.. makes me wanna go shopping so badly ;(
    esp. in Seoul cuz they’ve got the best clothing like these styles ^^

  2. Tam says:

    THATS SO CHEAP FOR A LESPORTSAC BAG!!

  3. lucy says:

    hollerrr for retail therapy ❤

  4. Kai De says:

    OMG you got the green ones! Awesome, I would have gotten that color too.

  5. Thats some really cute cothing! ❤ i really love Joyrich and cheap monday! ❤ it would make such a cute outfit <3~!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  6. The JoyRuch Stuff are so cool ! You gave me the envy to make an order but i’m broke ;__;

  7. Ahhh, i want a Cheap Monday shirt too!! (≧▽≦)

  8. mandyduong says:

    i want urbanears really badd!! u__u

  9. i love the rose pattern ❤

  10. Heids says:

    weeeeee urban ears. Do the Tanto headphones sound as good as the Plattan ones? I’m considering a pair…

  11. mandyduong says:

    i want urbanearss… does anyone know how good they are?

  12. Wickeddreamer says:

    The skull earring look so cool and the rose shirt is really pretty XD

  13. Laura says:

    My favorite is the Milk Print bag!
    Of course.. the one that’s out of stock! >.<

  14. Zee says:

    I absolutely LOVE that milk print bag. I love the pattern, the colors, everything. So cute.

  15. babychristopolis says:

    i love urbanears! what color did you get?

Leave a Reply

