Peace, Love, Good Wood


Last week, I shared my joy for my adorable Cherries necklace from Good Wood, though the cuteness didn’t end there. In my package, I also got the Peace sign set in the natural and black colorway.

I’m guilty of always putting up a peace sign for photos, so I thought this was an adorable piece to add to my jewelry collection. The Peace sign set comes with a matching bracelet and pin and retails for $24.00.

Happy Shopping! Hwaiting!

18 Responses to Peace, Love, Good Wood

  1. Etrnlsuns says:

    ahh sweet; this one’s better than the wing one i have haha
    time to get more c:

  2. lucy says:

    omg i totally throw up the deuces for photos too. do they have these in necklace form? i’m not a big fan of having things on my wrists.

  3. Rinka says:

    omg it looks adorable! will check the plndr link out 🙂

  4. Those are too cute! I usually make all of our bracelets for me, my hubby and 3 yr old daughter. But, I might have to actually buy some. 🙂

  5. Kai De says:

    I have one of those too, but the charm on mine’s a buddha… I didn’t know this kind of stuff was fashionable right now.

  6. It looks like GD and TOP’s album cover lol ❤ thats so cute

  7. mandyduong says:

    this is super cute. i want one but shipping and duty taxes for me .____.

  8. mandyduong says:

    cutee, peace!

  9. Wickeddreamer says:

    Aw the hands looks so cute!

  10. Laura says:

    Hmmm.. I like both colors.
    I love the peace sign look. This bracelet definitely has a great vibe to it!

  11. Zee says:

    How cute! I love the natural wood color.

  12. babychristopolis says:

    cute!

Leave a Reply

