Hyuna’s airport look on sale at PLNDR


Now that Fall is here, who is still thinking about Summer? Surprisingly, I am. Many online retailers like PLNDR, are having extreme sales with summer pieces for over 50% off.

PLNDR’s Vintage Inspired sale currently has in stock the Joyrich Ambush Floral jumper that 4Minutes‘s Hyunah wore back in Spring for just $24.99. A crazy 72% off!

In order to access this sale and more you have to become a member here. As always, rep code Kstyle, will save you 10% off each item and if you are a first time shopper on PLNDR you will receive $10.00 store credit after your first purchase. Happy Shopping!

The sale ends today, so hurry!

Hwaiting!

22 Responses to Hyuna’s airport look on sale at PLNDR

  1. lucy says:

    omg i was just thinking about whether i should get this one. i’m always kinda iffy about getting jumpers b/c i have a tiny torso so all the fabric bunches at my hips and it makes it look like i’m trying too hard to show a lot of leg >.<

  2. killerjax says:

    I’m loving all this floral pattern items from joyrich ❤

  3. Mariel W. says:

    I love hyuna’s style and now its more afforardable to everyone (i can’t spell) ❤ yay. Its such a pretty dress and i really love it. (ps. i didn't log in with my facebook this time, but its still the same person)

  4. michelle. says:

    i love love love kpop stars’ airport looks! how can they look so chic and flawless on flights. > < loveeee PLNDR!!

  5. I must admit i still am going to wear my floral dresses in winter! I just add leggings or dark cardigans like hyuna. I didnt recognize her at first because of the dark hair.

  6. Bii says:

    Wantt! Of course I never have money for things I want 😦

  7. Pingback: Krystal’s Pinocchio look on sale at PLNDR « Kstyle

  8. I love her with dark hair <3.

  9. CA says:

    I need full length pics ppl. Does anyone know what kind of shoes she wore with this look? Thanks in advance =)

  10. Sammy Sam says:

    Oh this is sweet!

  11. Pingback: Shopping is good for the Seoul: PLNDR + Karmaloop edition « Kstyle

  12. CA says:

    Thank you so much for posting a full length picture although she kinda killed the look with those shoes lol but they are sensible for the airport. I received my order today from plndr and this romper fits perfectly- gotta hurry and wear it before it gets cold outside =)

  13. madicee says:

    its so pretty. i loove it 🙂

  14. hyuna looks so pretty!

  15. Hyuna! this looks really pretty!!

  16. mandyduong says:

    cute jumper

  17. Wickeddreamer says:

    Her shoes are darn interesting.

  18. Laura says:

    I love this floral print, very pretty.

    Great for spring & summer!! ^-^

  19. Zee says:

    So cute. I love the cardigan she wore it with.

  20. babychristopolis says:

    shes soo cute, love the jumper

Leave a Reply

