Kstyle Top Reader of the month of September giveaway


Back in June, we celebrated Kstyle‘s 2nd anniversary with a giveaway sponsored by Miss Wax. It went so well, I questioned why I didn’t do it more often.  After much planning, I came up with  Kstyle’s Top Reader of the month, a giveaway that will allow me to give back to my most dedicated readers.

For the September giveaway, the One reader who submits the most comments for the month will be selected to win a special package from PLNDR.com as well as  be featured on Kstyle for the month!  

Giveaway Starts: Tuesday, September 13, 2011 – Now
Giveaway Ends: Thursday, October 13, 2011 – 11:59pm EST

How to enter the giveaway:

-Follow Kstyle on Twitter  @KStyleBlog

– Just submit comments on any posts on the site. Recent or dated.

Rules:

-No Spamming. Repeated comments will not be approved or considered as an entry.

Please follow instructions carefully to be considered. Hwaiting!

20 Responses to Kstyle Top Reader of the month of September giveaway

  1. Sounds like fun good luck to everyone 🙂

  2. yay competition! good luck as well

  3. kpopfashionista says:

    Yeah! I’m so excited! Hopefully for once I’ll win something, it be the best b-day present ever, if not I’m always happy for whoever wins. I just love to others happy also. Good luck to everyone!

  4. Brenda says:

    Omg this is going to be super cool! Hey Kstyle could you tell me what this shirt CL was wearing? http://tinypic.com/view.php?pic=30lpdmu&s=7

  5. etrnlsuns says:

    yay! thanks for the giveaway 😀

  6. Joyce Lyn says:

    thanks for the giveaway opportunity 😀 but what if we don’t have twitter? sad >.< but good luck everyone

  7. thanks for the giveaway opportunity ❤ its great that your doing it ❤ hwaiting!

  8. Rinka says:

    Yay! It’s gonna be so hard for me because though i do check this blog everyday, I don’t leave comments. But anyway, good luck everyone! 🙂

  9. Kai De says:

    This looks exciting. I think I might join.(ಠ益ಠ ╬)

  10. killerjax says:

    I must be honest, I always check this site but I never leave comments.
    I’ll try to do it from now on =)

  11. Mariel W. says:

    Thanks for doing the giveaway ❤ hwaiting Kstyle ❤

  12. Thank you for the Giveaway ** Hope you’ll run the blog for a long time !

  13. Thanks so much for doing the giveaway ❤ ! Hwaiting i enjoy reading your blog so much i read it like every day ❤

  14. mandyduong says:

    everyone hwating!

  15. Laura says:

    Anything PLNDR is a good thing!

    Thanks for all the great giveaways~

  16. babychristopolis says:

    thanks for doing giveaways! i always love the posts you posts lol whether it may be your buys or what is in stock at karmaloop/plndr or just a piece you see on a kpop idol/actor

Leave a Reply

