CL’s sweet Good Wood look


I’ve been seriously in love with Good Woods Cherries necklace ever since I saw 2NE1‘s CL rocking the piece on an episode of Music Bank back in August. I am very excited that I finally got my hands on it!

The Cherries necklace comes on a 22 inch gold-plated chain, but CL created a new look with the piece by adding two Cherries pendants onto a pair of hoop earrings. Creative, right

The Cherries necklace retails for just $25.00, so if you want to try CL’s look, purchasing two will definitely fit in your budget! This is absolutely a fun way to add some flair to a pair of simple  hoop earrings.

Of course, if  you are not a D.I.Y kind of person (like me) the original piece as is, is just as cute!

Happy Shopping! Hwaiting!

18 Responses to CL’s sweet Good Wood look

  1. kpopfashionista says:

    That necklace is super cute! Is it heavy or is it really light that they would work as earrings? Definately creative and its crazy how cherries have some how slipped back into style and now they are everywhere and in all mediums.

  2. I love that i can have the same accessory’s as the lovely ladies of 2ne1! (・∀・)

  3. kpopfashionista says:

    That is great that their pieces are very light and you can change them up. There are still so many things I have that I’ve been meaning to make and still haven’t gotten around to it.

  4. Jihee says:

    I usually don’t like cherry prints/accessories, but this is SO cute! I love how CL wears them as earrings and I love the way you styled them with simple items! Makes it really stand out!

  5. I wish i could look like cl ❤ i love her clothing and her style ! ,3

  6. Pingback: Peace, Love, Good Wood « Kstyle

  7. $25.00 for a necklace. Omg. I love it though

  8. mandyduong says:

    CL ! (L) goodwood stuff is awesome

  9. CL looks so pretty! ❤

  10. the picture of her is really beautiful!!

  11. Heids says:

    Her eye makeup is sooo pretty! gah. I want her look so bad. I love how she looks so fierce and chic at the same time, y’know? But I do love the cherries. It’s a nice touch.

  12. mandyduong says:

    i want to get something from goodwood

  13. Wickeddreamer says:

    It’s cool how expansive 2NE1’s fashion is. They’re very international.

  14. Zee says:

    I love cherry accessories! They’re so cute. I love the necklace but I don’t think I’d like the look of them on hoop earrings.

  15. Laura says:

    I love both looks so so so so much OMG, they’re perfecct..

  16. babychristopolis says:

    these are so cute, im actually obsessed with cherries and fruit as accessories – its kinda bad

Leave a Reply

