Yesung wears Diddy beats for his travels


After three successful SM Town Live in Tokyo Special edition concerts, Super Junior made their way back to Seoul to continue their other activities. The handsome 9 were seen at Incheon airport with fresh faces and wearing casual pieces. Member Yesung wore my favorite look, a black blazer over a simple white tee and jeans. Simple, but so sharp!

Of course, his look wouldn’t have been complete without his Diddybeats headphones that he never seems to go anywhere without. Can’t blame him, the headphones are high performance, feature the Control Talk,come with multiple ear tips for a customized fit and a protective case.

They retail for $180.00 at Karmaloop, if you think it is a bit pricy, not to worry! You can save up to 20% off your purchase by entering rep code: Kstyle at the checkout. Happy Shopping!

Hwaiting!

17 Responses to Yesung wears Diddy beats for his travels

  1. Yesung loook so chic ❤ i absolutely love him. anyway the ear buds are really good i have a pair of a different Monster Jams version.

  2. kpopfashionista says:

    I have to agree with you on how simple but so handsome and chic he looks. I didn’t even know Diddy made headphones? I’ve seen the ones by Dr. Dre but these sound even better esp. the different sizes, I always hate how after an hour my ears hurt from my iTouch ear buds.

  3. I also didn’t know that Diddy made earphones. The “b” is so similar to beats.

  4. Kai De says:

    I wish I was as fashionable as this asian guy right here.

  5. killerjax says:

    He looks good =) and I love his hat

  6. Etrnlsuns says:

    ear tips for customized fits?! wtf, that’s genius ;0
    and why are asian men so much more fashionable– sometimes 😀

  7. I din’t know that Diddy did made heahphones o: They look quite better than the Dr Dre one (I broke mine u_u’ )

  8. I love beats! ❤ yesung looks handsome ❤ hwaitiing oppa!

  9. Oh, cool!!! but i prefer over the ear headphones XD

  10. Kimi Clay says:

    Awesome!!

  11. Wickeddreamer says:

    Yesung, always classy 🙂

  12. mandyduong says:

    are beats that good?

  13. Laura says:

    I really want to try them out

  14. Zee says:

    That’s so cool that they come with multiple ear tips! And I really love his shoes.

  15. babychristopolis says:

    wow so clean-cut
    love his headphones

Leave a Reply

