2NE1’s Summer Adidas pieces now available at Karmaloop!


After wearing Adidas Originals to no end since their debut, the next step for 2NE1 was none other than to collaborate with the brand. The two teamed up for a Summer project that included an abundance of commercial films, interactive games, contests and of course photo-shoots.

For the set of photos the girls debuted pieces from the Summer 2011 collection, an array of bright tracksuits that channel the current color block trend. Karmaloop just stocked up with two pieces  from the shoot, The Firebird Track Top in Black and White Polka Dots ($65.00) that CL wore and The Firebird Track Top in Turbo and White ($65.00) that Bom wore. A bit pricy, but of course Rep code Kstyle saves up to 20% off your Karmaloop purchase!

Hwaiting!

12 Responses to 2NE1’s Summer Adidas pieces now available at Karmaloop!

  1. kpopfashionista says:

    I haven’t worn a track suit since high school and now I seriously want that polka dot jacket. I am so excited that Adidas picked 2ne1 to represent them. I love them sooo much!

  2. Kai De says:

    I’ve always wanted one of these types of tracksuits so that I could cosplay as Ling Xiaoyu from Tekken. http://www.creativeuncut.com/gallery-10/tk4-ling-xiaoyu.html

  3. mandyduong says:

    because of 2NE1… i’m obsessed with adidas and jeremy scott x_X

  4. CL looks beast in that photo! im in love with adidas now and like all my shoes are now turning into adidas ! ❤ hwaiting 2ne1~!

  5. I’ve already told my mom to get me this for christmas and stuff ❤

  6. I love these jackets ❤ they're so cute and bom and cl look b2st!

  7. CL’s glasses!! how the heck would you wear those around! you cant even see, can you?? >.< hmmm…

  8. Wickeddreamer says:

    Those glasses are so boss

  9. Heids says:

    peach colored track pants? Heck yes. My life. complete. But I love how CL just.. oozes swag, y’know? It’s freaking legit!

  10. mandyduong says:

    i like the track suits a lottt 🙂

  11. babychristopolis says:

    no offense, but i think bom and cl look better than the models! or maybe its the lighting..?

Leave a Reply

