Wet N Wild Fast Dry Spring 2011 collection


Whenever I get bored with my look, I always consider dying my hair, getting a piercing or updating my wardrobe. Though I’ve discovered that the most drastic-free and inexpensive update any girl can make is getting a manicure. A manicure lasts as long as you want it to: a day, two days or even an entire week. There is no commitment just lots of room for creativity and change.

I love painting my nails, but sometimes it just takes too long, so I never  It takes me about 15-20 minutes to finish. Pretty long, right? I spend more than half of that time waiting for the polish to just dry. Luckily, I came across the Wet N Wild Fast Dry Spring 2011 collection (life saver)!! Thanks to the polishes 60 second dry formula and application brush, in a few minutes I have a bold, clean manicure.

Their Spring 2011 collection consist of 18 shades named after classic American Tv shows and retail for JUST $1.99 each.  I am so in love with the collection, that I  decided to D.I.Y nail art tutorials, imitating manicures seen on our favorite stars.

Stay Tuned! Hwaiting!

 

7 Responses to Wet N Wild Fast Dry Spring 2011 collection

  1. There are so many different colors ❤ so many to choose from ❤ i've got to buy some and do some of your DIYs ❤

  2. Yeah, a lot of choices!

  3. Wickeddreamer says:

    This keeps reminding me to go and buy more nail polish

  4. Heids says:

    NAAIILL POOLISH. I love to have a girl’s night where a bunch of my friends and I just get together and do your manicures. It looks awesome! Sadly, they never last long enough..

  5. mandyduong says:

    oohhh lala

  6. Zee says:

    I absolutely love that blue in the top picture that’s the third in from the right. It reminds me of nebulae.

  7. babychristopolis says:

    i love the sparkly nail polish and the cerulean blue
    soo pretty
    and ur right! manicures do update ur look.. helps a ton and u can change it as ur mood changes!

Leave a Reply

