Luna wears Wildfox for Hot Summer music video


Though, f(x) has completed their promotions for Hot Summer, the catchy song will still be making headlines for its bold fashion concept this Summer. After rewatching the music video I spotted Luna wearing the Untamed Heart Bo Derek One Piece from the Summer 2011 Wildfox collection.

Karmaloop, currently has this fun body suit in stock for $107.00! May be a bit pricey, but don’t worry repcode Kstyle can save you up to 20% off! happy ShoppinG!

Hwaiting!

11 Responses to Luna wears Wildfox for Hot Summer music video

  1. the hat is by deryck todd 🙂

  2. Tan Ai Lin says:

    Hi, I’m planning to buy a pair of Cheap Monday jeans and Sperry shoes from Karmaloop but I’ve read mixed, but mainly negative reviews about customer service, processing time for returns, and quality (overall rating is 3.5). This is my first time ordering from Karmaloop so I was wondering if you could tell me what the return policy is? I read the page and the return policy seems very complicated and it is not free shipping like Zappos. What has your experience been like with this?

    • Kstyle says:

      The return policy is a bit complicated and i would reccommend not using it.
      Try to purchase items you know will fit. If unfortuantely it doesn’t try to sell it or give it as a gift. No worries..
      As for quality, I love the quality of the items.

      Best

  3. Hot summer a hot hot summer ❤ i love the jacket and the hat paired with it ❤

  4. I love that jacket ❤ i wish wildfox wasn't so expensive 😛

  5. Wah!! thats really cute!! i want it!!

  6. Wickeddreamer says:

    Wish i could get the jacket

  7. mandyduong says:

    should just be a shirt in my opinion lol

  8. Heids says:

    this would be awesome with a skirt or something. But she looks so awkward with all those spikes around her… I think stylists really take them for granted. No, they don’t go with EVERY look, on anyone. jeez.

  9. babychristopolis says:

    i LOVE LOVED this look on her. i wanted this one piece for soo long and my friend got it for me last yr for my bday ❤

Leave a Reply

