Kstyle’s 2nd Anniversary!


Many thanks to my readers for an AMAZING two years! I appreciate every single email, comment and recommendation (so don’t be shy and keep them coming!) You guys keep me going and I look forward to blogging for many more years to come.

Remember to enter Kstyle’s 2nd Anniversary Miss Wax Contest – Giveaway! The contest closes before July 3rd, so hurry! Read and follow directions carefully.

Hwaiting!

11 Responses to Kstyle’s 2nd Anniversary!

  1. Raeni says:

    Congratulations~~

  2. Sandra says:

    Congratulations ^^

  3. Trina says:

    Congrats! Been a fan of your blog for a while.

  4. Lisa says:

    Congratulations! Although I don’t comment much, I do read all of your posts. Please keep ’em coming!

  5. kpopfashionista says:

    I can’t believe I’ve been following you for 2 years and I used to comment a lot but then my computer got hacked and now I have a new username. Can’t wait for the next few years, you do such an awesome job!

  6. congrats! ❤ its a little late sorry ❤ but i'm glad that there are so many followers for your blog now! ❤ hwaiting kstyle!

  7. Its so amazing that its been 2 years! ❤ I love your blog its amazing please keep up the good work ❤

  8. Wickeddreamer says:

    Congratulations and keep running this amazing blog

  9. mandyduong says:

    chukhahaeyo!~

  10. babychristopolis says:

    yayyyyy
    Ginyumilul Chuka Hamida!

Leave a Reply

