Spotted


Wow! It’s been a while since my last post. Sorry about that! I’ve been super busy, but don’t worry I’ve been preparing a special surprise for you all during my hitaus, just wait! Though, until its revealed, let’s catch up!

It’s officially summer now…well like everywhere except New York. It totally still  feels like late April…early May? So it’s still not time to bring out the Summer gear just yet. So for today, I opted for my go to jacket and my new Tux dress that I purchased from PLNDR.com. Here are the rest of my outfit details:

Silence and Noise Jacket| Hellz Tux dress| Hellz Polka dot watch| Vintage bracelets| NEIVZ x Sanrio HK Bow tie ring| Hellz leggings | Vans x Hellz Sophie shoe

My loves! Have you seen the new Hellz x Vans collaboartion collection? I am totally crushing on it, but before I get the Fall 2011 Paityn and Bailie Boots, I need to get my hands on the Spring 2010 Hadley. If you are a size 8- hook me up! Haha 

Okay, so here’s a teensy hint about the surprise: It’s dangly and retro!

Hwaiting!

17 Responses to Spotted

  1. Kristen says:

    I LOVE YOUR SHOES! where di you get them?

    • Kstyle says:

      Hey Kristen, I got them a while back at Zuminez.com for like $34.95, when they were really old.
      They don’t sell them online anymore, but maybe at a Hellz Sample sale they might. That’s what I’m hoping for the Hadleys. 😀

  2. Mei says:

    OMGOMGOGMGOMGOGMG where did you get your shoes? I want them!!!

    • Kstyle says:

      Hey Mei, I got them a while back at Zuminez.com for like $34.95, when they were really old.
      They don’t sell them online anymore, but maybe at a Hellz Sample sale they might. That’s what I’m hoping for the Hadleys. 😀

  3. Eliza says:

    Hi, where did you get your jacket from… ^^

  4. Eliza says:

    Thanks 🙂

  5. Etrnlsuns says:

    BABY G; how much did you get yours from?

    and whaat you got ur jacket for only $10 ~~ jealous

  6. Love your look ! Especialy the Jacket and your watch !

  7. omg! your so pretty! ❤ i love your watch i have the taxi version the hellz bellz collaboration ❤ !

  8. I love your leggings their so pretty! and you are too! ❤ love the watch!

  9. THE SHOES ARE BOSS!! omg!

  10. Wickeddreamer says:

    Awesome tights!

  11. mandyduong says:

    SWAGG

  12. Zee says:

    Whoa, I love that tux dress! And those shoes are just amazing.

  13. babychristopolis says:

    i love ur shoes.. dope

Leave a Reply

