Dara’s got the beat


A while back Me2day Queen, 2NE1‘s  Sandara Park updated her Me2day account with a selca of herself sporting the popular Beats by Dr. Dre. Luckily, the unisex Solo with Control Talk Headphones in White retail for $200.00 at Karmaloop.com. As always repcode, Kstyle can save you up to 20% off your purchase!

I’ve been dying to get a pair myself, but I don’t think I can ever convince myself to buy $200.00 headphones…even if they are SO incredibly awesome and have control talk and the sound is amazing and… the designs are chic and… I can them for up to 20% off . OKAY. Who am I kidding.  These are a great investment and I might own my very own in the near feature. I’d be lying if I said they weren’t worth it.

Hwaiting!

7 Responses to Dara’s got the beat

  1. mandyduong says:

    hull… so much $

  2. im buying a pair of the solo hd customized to look like CLs in Fire

  3. I loved when 2ne1 came out with fire and they all had beats on ❤ it was so sweet!

  4. BWAHAH!!! im getting these for christmas!!!!!!!

  5. mandyduong says:

    solo’s instead now??

  6. Wickeddreamer says:

    I love her hair, It’s a really cute style.

  7. babychristopolis says:

    diddy beats that is!
    i love her apple hair

Leave a Reply

