Who woodn’t!?


Last month I wrote about my love for my custom Kstyle logo wood necklace from my favorite New York City based brand, Good Wood. I loved it so much that I decided to get more custom pieces, this time  bracelets and earrings  featuring Kstyle’s arrow logo. TOO CUTE!

The craft is so crisp and clean, Thanks again Kerri! Since the weather in New York has been so weird and I feel like I don’t know how to dress anymore.  I want to channel the bold colors Spring/ Summer 2011 promised, but I find myself wearing my dark Fall 2010 wardrobe. Luckily these fab four bring the right amount of color I need in my life!  The Warm mahogany earrings reminds me of Summer too!

If you are interested in purchasing a custom piece, but need some ideas/inspiration check out previous customs. Orders can be placed here and a designer will contact you with order inquires and pricing

Hwaiting!

9 Responses to Who woodn’t!?

  1. Etuta says:

    They are pretty cool and I love the colours 🙂

  2. Kyrill says:

    Question~ So far what are the prices you were quoted when customising from Good Wood? 83 Would like to know an estimation of their price :D)

  3. This actually reminds me of one of my design classes aboutmaking our logo appealing. The Kstyle logo is so universal for both sexes.

  4. Great pun there! such cute colors ❤

  5. Nice play on words 😄

  6. Wickeddreamer says:

    haha you’re a walking advertisement for your blog!
    The earrings are a really pretty color.

  7. mandyduong says:

    those are pretty sicckk!

  8. babychristopolis says:

    haha nice title 😀
    i love the pink bracelet

Leave a Reply

