Park Bom wears Cheap Monday for new set of Fiore Cfs


On May 6, 2011, 2NE1 released a new set of cf’s for their endorsement  of scooter line,Yamaha Fiore. For the cf the girls are dressed in classic 2NE1 attire, bold and fun! All the girls look great, but my favorite look is worn by song bird, Park Bom.

She rocked the bold Cathy Sweater in Highlight from the recent S/S Cheap Monday collection, retailing at $60.00 at Karmaloop.com. She also rocked my favorite jean of all time, the Cheap Monday Camo jean. Karmaloop no longer carries it, but PLNDR occasionally has it in one of their many sales. Last week the jean retailed for just $22.99, though in order to access PLNDR you must become a member here

My screen cap is quite embarrassing, but I just had to post this as soon as possible! I’ll update with a better photo once one is released. Check out the cf for a better look of her outfit.

This is my ideal outfit. Simple, bold and chic. Did you like her look?

Hwaiting!

9 Responses to Park Bom wears Cheap Monday for new set of Fiore Cfs

  1. Etuta says:

    Definitely love! Her look is really chic and pale yellow suits her. I also love these jeans!

  2. Pingback: Park Bom wears Cheap Monday for Fiore update** « Kstyle

  3. I love the color of the top its so bright!

  4. Omg, i would never think of pairing that

  5. Heids says:

    I really like the pants, but the sweater is something else…. I really hate that color, It’s like a washed out neon. guuaahh

  6. Wickeddreamer says:

    I think the sweater would look nicer in some pastel color, but the jeans…those are legit!

  7. mandyduong says:

    bommmie! 🙂

  8. Zee says:

    I really like the sweater, the color does remind me of a highlighter, haha. And those jeans are just awesome.

  9. babychristopolis says:

    ah a neon top! wow such a fashionista

Leave a Reply

