Is PLNDR legit?


A lot of you guys have been asking me if PLNDR.com is a trustworthy site and it’s totally understandable. When it comes to online shopping you want to be safe, especially when the deals seem too good to be true. I’m the same exact way.

I would never intentionally post a website that I know is harmful to my readers, especially post it frequently as I do. So , Yes PLNDR is a trustworthy site. (In my opinion it’s one of the best online shopping sites) I’ve been shopping from them for a year now and have even reviewed most of the items I have purchased. I love it and have never had a problem! There is no catch. You just shop and save (ALOT)

I hoped this helped  those who were a bit unsure about the site a bit. I don’t want you guys to miss out on their sales! It would be really cool if some of my readers who have shopped on PLNDR before, to leave a comment with their shopping experience or overall thoughts about the site.

If you have any question feel free to leave a comment!

Hwaiting! 

9 Responses to Is PLNDR legit?

  1. Tracy says:

    I love shopping at PLNDR! Everything comes to you packaged really nicely. The clothing is very good quality and never fails to disappoint me. I recently made a wrong size order and I called their customer service. They were really nice, polite, and efficient in their work.
    Overall, PLNDR is a very trustworthy site. I love their sales and selection! I also think it’s cool how they give you store credit for first time buying and occasionally a discount code through mail!

  2. Ben Jackson says:

    Ive ordered a bunch from plndr and have been very impressed. Everything comes real quick and indeed heavily discounted (I price-check everything I buy)

  3. PLNDER- the internets secret clearance store~ lol.

  4. tina says:

    is it real stuff tough i want to order

  5. thanks to you, PLNDR is my favorite website!

  6. mandyduong says:

    plnder has good stuff yo

  7. Rodger Cavins says:

    Just killing some time in between class on Ezine articles and I found your article. Not normally what I favor to read about, but it surely was well worth my time. Thanks.

  8. babychristopolis says:

    yup
    checking out their stuff now

Leave a Reply

