The Dream High cast rocked Joyrich x Lesportsac


Like everyone else I am on this Spring 2011 Joyrich high. So I kinda got all giddy inside when I saw that the Joyrich x Lesportsac collection just arrived at Karmaloop.com. I’ve been eyeing the collection since the female stars of the hit drama Dream High sported the collaboration for their roles.

T-ara member, Eun Jung‘s character wore a version of the  Quilted Patent Joyrich Collab Backpack in episode 9.  While Miss A member Suzy‘s character wore the Pink Leopard Joyrich Collab Backpack in episode 12. 

The bold bags each retail for $158.00 at Karmaloop.com. I’m sure these are just two of many scenes where the collection was worn! As always you can get up to 20% off your purchase with rep code Kstyle. Not to mention Karmaloop provides free shipping with orders $75 or more with code 75ship.

I am in LOVE with the leopard version and I am seriously debating whether or not I should get it. Which one would you buy?

Happy Shopping + Hwaiting!

9 Responses to The Dream High cast rocked Joyrich x Lesportsac

  1. Etrnlsuns says:

    i got knockoffs from gmarket lOl
    or not knockoffs but .. similar styles

  2. OooOoo! That patent backpack reminds me of Prada! So beautifullllll 🙂 i want

  3. Ah such a cute backpack! i really love it! they are such a cute design and pattern! i really love it ❤

  4. Cute backbacks!! i prefer my tote bag though 🙂

  5. Wickeddreamer says:

    The black backpack is so pretty. I need to get myself a cool backpack like that!

  6. mandyduong says:

    heheh dream high

  7. Zee says:

    I love Eun Jung’s character’s backpack, it looks really cool.

  8. babychristopolis says:

    i love both of their backpacks!

Leave a Reply

